Amazon Toy Lightning Deals





Amazon Toy Lightning DealsToday’s Amazon Lightning Deals (10/31)  are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

 

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, $23.40 (35% off)

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, $19.99 (20% off)

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology,$23.10 (23% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, $11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, $29.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, $29.74 (29% off)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and ,$11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, $37.49 (25% off)

Cat in the Hat I Can Do That! Game, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Wonderworld Little Tool Box, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Artist Easel, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Neat-Oh! ZipBin Doll House Bring-Along Backpack, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Battat Take-A-Part Crane, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Jake and The Never Land Pirates Who Shook Hook Adventure Board, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Early Learning String My Abc’S -Little Hands 1487, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Richard Scarry Airport Game, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Richard Scarry Busy Town, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hape Playfully Delicious Tabletop Cook and Grill, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Pinky Cosmetic Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Disney Princess Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Hape – Playfully Delicious – Healthy Basics – Play Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Doc McStuffins All Better Game, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Sofia The First Magical Tea Time Game, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Learning Resources Rainbow Sorting Crayons, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Alex Jr. My Busy Town -Baby Wooden Development,  Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

If you do a lot of shopping on Amazon you should check out Amazon Prime! Get FREE 2-day shipping, FREE movie rentals and so much more. Totally worth the price. If you like the idea of getting FREE Amazon gift cards you should sign up for these great Survey Sites!! Earn gift cards with very little spare time!

We post so many deals everyday, make sure you have seen them all.

 

amazon-logo

Check out our other DEALS, COUPONS, and FREEBIES!

Weekly Retail Coupons for 10/31: Osh Kosh, Yankee Candle & More

Retail Coupons

Check out our Weekly Retail Coupons for 10/31

Top Retail Store Coupons:

Adidas Outlet – $5 Off $19.99 Purchase When You Try on a Sequencial Tee (exp: 11/4/2014)
Belk – 20% Off Regular & Sale Price Purchases + More (exp: 11/4/2014)
Bonton – 25% Off Regular & Sale Price Womens, Mens & Kids Apparel + More (exp: 11/5/2014)
Carsons – 25% Off Regular & Sale Price Womens, Mens & Kids Apparel + More (exp: 11/5/2014)
Carters – 20% Off $40 Purchase (exp: 11/5/2014)
Dress Barn – 20% Off Entire Regularly Priced Purchase (exp: 11/4/2014)
Kirklands – $10 Off $50 Purchase (exp: 11/2/2014)
Lord and Taylor – 15% Off Regular & Sale Price Items (exp: 11/5/2014)
Mens Wearhouse – 50% Off Clothing & Accessories and 30% Off Shoes (exp: 11/2/2014)
Osh Kosh BGosh – 20% Off $40 Purchase (exp: 11/5/2014)
Payless – 20% Off Entire Purchase (exp: 11/3/2014)
World Market – 25% Off All Furniture (exp: 11/27/2014)
Yankee Candle – Buy 2 Get 2 Free Candles (exp: 11/30/2014)

Thanks, Surviving the Stores!

Check out our other DEALS, COUPONS, and FREEBIES!

Take advantage of these Old Navy Deals!

Screen Shot 2014-10-30 at 8.55.49 PM

Awesome deal going on at Old Navy until November 5th! You can take 25% off your entire order using the code SAVE!    EXAMPLE: You can get this leopard scarf for only $4.50 after taking the 25% off!!!!   Click here to check out all of the deals you can get until this one expires!

[Read More...]

FREE Kindle eBooks

JOIN OUR ORGANIZED LIVING FACEBOOK GROUP! THIS KINDLE FREEBIE LIST IS UPDATED EVERY DAY!!! These prices can be changed at any time, so make sure to get them now if you want them! Also, the list changes CONSTANTLY, so PLEASE CHECK before you buy to make sure it is STILL FREE! If one of these […]

[Read More...]

FREE Slurpee at 7-Eleven

Slurpee

Right now you can snag a FREE Slurpee at 7-Eleven! How to Get Your Slurpee:  1. Text SIXFLAGS to 711711  2. Head to the store and get your slurpee. 3. Before you go to checkout, click “Redeem Offer” No purchase necessary. Expires 12/31/14.   Check out our other DEALS, COUPONS, and FREEBIES! Want to learn how to EXTREME COUPON? Check out […]

[Read More...]

Daily Coupon Round-up

Here is a list of today’s top new coupons!!! DON’T MISS another DEAL or FREEBIE! Join 4,000+ other fans & subscribe to our Daily Email Newsletter!! You will also be automatically entered into our Monthly $25 Gift Card Giveaway once you activate your subscription!!!

[Read More...]

Disney Princess Magazine for $14.99 (One Year Subscription)

    DEAL OF THE DAY – OCTOBER 30, 2014 DISNEY PRINCESS MAGAZINE On sale today only for just $14.99 for 1 Year Disney Princess magazine is for little princesses and is full of magical activities, fun games and enchanting stories. Girls join Cinderella, Belle, and all the other much-loved princesses as they read, color, […]

[Read More...]

Black Friday Price Comparison Sheet

Black Friday

Please note that ALL of our Black Friday Ads & the link to our PRICE COMPARISON SHEET are listed in our Facebook Group! PLEASE JOIN so you don’t miss a deal!!!!!!!!!! Wouldn’t it be nice to see all the Black Friday products for every store listed side-by-side so you could see which stores have the […]

[Read More...]